Presale Bidding

You may browse this auction on NumisBids, but you must place your bids directly with the auction firm. You'll find a link on each lot's details page that will take you to the auction firm's Web site.

The auction session is scheduled to begin:
6 December 2017 at 10:00 Hong Kong Time
(5 December 2017 at 9:00 pm US Eastern Time)
which is 11 days 1 hr 42 min from now


 Live Online Bidding

This sale offers Live Online Bidding during the auction.

Please note that this service is offered separately from NumisBids, so be sure to register and accept the live bidding terms for this sale in advance.


 Auction Location, Timetable, and Lot Viewing Details

Heritage Hong Kong Signature Currency Sale 4001
Auction date: 6 & 8 Dec 2017

Venue:

The Mira Hong Kong Hotel
118 Nathan Road
Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon
Hong Kong

Timetable:

Signature® Floor Session 1
(Floor, Telephone, HERITAGELive!®, Internet, Fax, and Mail)

Session 1
Lots 28001-28358
Wednesday, December 6 • 10:00 AM HKT
Tuesday, December 5 • 8:00 PM CST

Signature® Internet Session 2
(HERITAGELive!®, Internet, Fax, & Mail only Session)

Session 2
Lots 28359-28848
Friday, December 8 • 10:00 AM HKT
Thursday, December 7 • 8:00 PM CST

Lot viewing:

PRELIMINARY LOT VIEWING
Heritage Auctions Hong Kong Ofice
Unit 1105, 11/F Tower One, Lippo Centre
89 Queensway Road • Admiralty, Hong Kong
Thursday, November 30 – Saturday, December 2
10:00 AM – 5:00 PM HKT

LOT VIEWING
The Mira Hotel • 3/F Function Rooms 4, 6, 7 and 8
118 Nathan Road • Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon
Hong Kong
Monday, December 4 • 12:00 PM – 6:00 PM HKT
Tuesday, December 5 – Wednesday, December 6
10:00 AM – 6:00 PM HKT
Thursday, December 7 • 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM HKT


 Contact Details

If you have questions about this auction, please contact:

Heritage Auctions, Inc.
3500 Maple Avenue, 17th Floor
Dallas, Texas 75219-3941
1-800-872-6467 / (214) 528-3500 / Fax: (214) 409-1425
http://coins.ha.com