Presale Bidding

You may browse this auction on NumisBids, but you must place your bids directly with the auction firm. You'll find a link on each lot's details page that will take you to the auction firm's Web site.

The auction session is scheduled to begin:
7 December 2017 at 10:00 Hong Kong Time
(6 December 2017 at 9:00 pm US Eastern Time)
which is 17 days 12 hr 5 min from now


 Live Online Bidding

This sale offers Live Online Bidding during the auction.

Please note that this service is offered separately from NumisBids, so be sure to register and accept the live bidding terms for this sale in advance.


 Auction Location, Timetable, and Lot Viewing Details

Heritage Hong Kong Signature Sale 3058
Auction date: 7-8 Dec 2017

Venue:

The Mira Hong Kong Hotel
118 Nathan Road
Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon
Hong Kong

Timetable:

1 - Signature® Floor Session (Live Floor, Live Phone, Mail, Fax, Internet, and Heritage Live):
(Lots 37001-37465) - 8:00 PM Central Time, Wednesday, December 6, 2017 (10:00 AM Hong Kong Time, Thursday, December 7, 2017).


2 - Signature® Internet Session - No Floor or Phone Bidding (Mail, Fax, Internet, and Heritage Live):
(Lots 38001-38361) - 2:00 PM Central Time, Friday, December 8, 2017 (4:00 AM Hong Kong Time, Saturday, December 9, 2017).

Lot viewing:

Full Preview
November 30 - December 2, 2017
Unit 1105, 11/F, Tower 1 Lippo Centre
No. 89 Queensway
Hong Kong

Full Preview
December 4-7, 2017
118 Nathan Road
Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon
Hong Kong,


 Contact Details

If you have questions about this auction, please contact:

Heritage Auctions, Inc.
3500 Maple Avenue, 17th Floor
Dallas, Texas 75219-3941
1-800-872-6467 / (214) 528-3500 / Fax: (214) 409-1425
http://coins.ha.com