Pre-sale Bidding

Pre-sale bidding for this auction is no longer open, but you may be able to place bids with the firm directly (please see the timetable below for the schedule). We have provided a link on each lot's details page so you can go to the auction firm's Web site for more information.


 Auction Location, Timetable, and Lot Viewing Details

Heritage Hong Kong Signature Sale 3100
Auction date: 7-9 Jul 2022

Venue:

The Mira Hong Kong Hotel
118 Nathan Road
3/F Function Rooms 1-3
Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon
Hong Kong

Timetable:

FLOOR Sessions 1-2
Session One - Platinum Session
Lots 34001-34250
Annam – Thailand
Thursday, July 7 • 10:00 AM HKT
Wednesday, July 6 • 9:00 PM CST

Session Two
Lots 35001-35516
Ancients • 35001-35057
Annam – Thailand • 35058-35516
Friday, July 8 • 10:00 AM HKT
Thursday, July 7 • 9:00 PM CST

Online Session 3
Lots 36001-36499
Annam – Vietnam/World
Saturday, July 9 • 12:00 PM HKT
Friday, July 8 • 11:00 PM CST

Lot viewing:

By Appointment only.
Contact Kenneth Yung at HK@HA.com to make an appointment.
Heritage Auctions Hong Kong Office | Unit 1105 11/F Tower One, Lippo Centre
89 Queensway Road | Admiralty, Hong Kong
Wednesday, June 29 – Saturday, July 2 | 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM HKT
Monday, July 4 – Tuesday, July 5 | 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM HKT


 Contact Details

If you have questions about this auction, please contact:

Heritage Auctions, Inc.
2801 W. Airport Freeway
Dallas, Texas 75261
1-800-872-6467 / (214) 528-3500 / Fax: (214) 409-1425
http://coins.ha.com